Checking your weather

regions

  • Auckland
    • Auckland
  • Canterbury
    • Ashburton
    • Christchurch
    • Timaru
  • Central North Island
    • Rotorua
    • Taupo
    • Tauranga
    • Whakatane
  • Hawke's Bay
    • Gisborne
    • Hastings
    • Napier
  • Manawatu
    • Dannevirke
    • Levin
    • Palmerston North
    • Whanganui
  • Marlborough
    • Blenheim
    • Kaikoura
  • Nelson
    • Motueka
    • Nelson
  • Northland
    • Dargaville
    • Kaitaia
    • Paihia
    • Russell
    • Whangarei
  • Wellington
    • Paraparaumu
    • Masterton
    • Wellington
  • Otago
    • Alexandra
    • Dunedin
    • Oamaru
    • Queenstown
    • Wanaka
  • Southland
    • Gore
    • Invercargill
  • Taranaki
    • New Plymouth
    • Taumarunui
  • Waikato
    • Hamilton
    • Te Kuiti
    • Thames
    • Tokoroa
  • West Coast
    • Westport
    • Greymouth
    • Reefton
    • Hokitika

Contact Us

Breaking news:

Send your news tips, photos and videos to newstips@stuff.co.nz. Or contact the newsroom on 04 474 0093. Alternatively, you can tweet us @nzstuff, or leave a message on our wall - www.facebook.com/stuff.co.nz.

For customer care and subscription queries:

North Island newspapers - phone 0800 339 000
South Island newspapers - phone 0800 339 100

Email subscribers@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

For advertising sales queries:

https://advertise.fairfaxmedia.co.nz/contact-us

Sponsorship request applications

Complaints:

Stuff is subject to NZ Press Council procedures. A complaint is to be first directed in writing to the editor at: patrick.crewdson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

If not satisfied with the response, the complaint may be referred to the Press Council, PO Box 10879, The Terrace, Wellington, or email (info@presscouncil.org.nz). Enclose copies of the article complained of, and any correspondence you have had with us. Further detail and a complaint form are available at www.presscouncil.org.nz.

Advertisement

Site problems:

Report feedback about site performance and related issues.

For other matters, contact:

Stuff

Level 7

Telecom Central

42-52 Willis Street

Wellington 6011

New Zealand

newsroom@stuff.co.nz

EDITORIAL

Stuff Editor:

Patrick Crewdson

Tel: 04 474 0182

Email: patrick.crewdson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Twitter: @PatrickCrewdson

Stuff Deputy Editor:

Janine Fenwick

Tel: 04 474 0097

Email: janine.fenwick@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Twitter: @j9fenwick

Chief News Director

Keith Lynch

Tel: 03 943 2583

Email: keith.lynch@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Social and Communities Editor:

Angela Quigan

Email: angela.quigan@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Fairfax Group Digital and Visual Editor:

Mark Stevens

Email: mark.stevens@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

National Sports Editor:

Fred Woodcock

Email: fred.woodcock@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

National Business Editor:

Ellen Read

Email: ellen.read@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Entertainment Channel Director:

Steve Kilgallon

Email: steve.kilgallon@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Life Channel Director: (wellbeing, food, parenting)

Nicky Park

Email: nicky.park@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Style Channel Director: (fashion, beauty)

Melissa Williams-King

Email: mwilliamsking@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Travel Channel Director:

Trupti Biradar

Email: trupti.biradar@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Motoring Channel Director:

David Linklater

Email: david.linklater@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Stuff Daily Quiz

Email: stuffdailyquiz@gmail.com

 

SALES

Fairfax Network Digital Specialist:

Tel: 09 970 4016

 

SYNDICATION

Syndication Manager:

Permission and licensing 

Email: syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Tel: 0800 3397 9634

Photo Sales

Email: photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Tel: 0800 3397 9634

 

TECHNOLOGY

Technology Manager:

James McLean

Email: james.mclean@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Advertisement

Advertisement